Cinemafique

Taking the filler out of filmmaking.

Trailers: ‘Old Dogs’

Posted by Brian on 06/11/2009

Seth Green in 'Old Dogs'Source: MSN

I should preface this by saying I never saw Wild Hogs. It just looked unbearable. And this is directed by the same guy, Walt Becker. I’m not gonna lie. I actually laughed at this, quite a bit. Yeah it looks stupid, but what can I say? Here’s the trailer for Old Hogs.

Two friends (Travolta and Williams) find their lives turned upside down when strange circumstances involving a major business deal lead to them being placed in the care of seven-year-old twins, as well as caretakers for a recently acquired dog. The film was written by David Diamond and David Weissman, who also wrote Evolution which most people absolutely hate, but I think its hilarious. Okay, I might actually see this.

Leave a Reply

 
