Cinemafique

Taking the filler out of filmmaking.

Optimus Prime Hates Strawberry M&Ms!

Posted by Brian on 06/08/2009

Optimus PrimeSource: ThinkHero / Youtube

The first clip is a commercial for Strawberry Peanut Butter M&Ms, which just sounds all kinds of gross. However, I couldn’t resist putting this up. I just think it’s so funny. The second is a TV spot you may or may not have already seen. I hadn’t so I thought I’d throw it up here. I really dig the urgency and actual sense of story in this one as opposed to a trailer full of money shots. Not that Bay’s shots aren’t the money!

Bay, blowing it up June 24th, 2009. See it IMAX for an even more intense experience!

Leave a Reply

 
